Contacts

Find your local Regional Chamber

Regional Chambers of Commerce exist to make a difference to your business, whether by means of ensuring your views are heard within government, opening new business opportunities in Regional , National and International markets or providing critical business advice, services and skills development.Whether you’re looking for ultimate growth or simply sustaining your business to give flexibility over your lifestyle, membership of your Regional Chamber of Commerce will support your goals.

Dar es Salaam AIR Tanzania bulding Dar es Salaam T : (22) 218-4670 F : (22) 218-2890 E : dsm@tccia.com Dodoma Nyerere Road, Dodoma T : (26) 232-4201 F : (26) 232-4201 E : dodoma@tccia.com Iringa Uhuru Avenue, Iringa T : (26) 270-0071 F : (26) 270-0071 E : iringa@tccia.com Kagera Fupi Street, Bukoba T : (28) 222-0673 F : (28) 222-0673 E : kagera@tccia.com Kigoma Lumumba Road, Kigoma T : (28) 280-2255 F : (28) 280-2537 E : kigoma@tccia.com
Kilimanjaro Old Moshi Road, Kilimanjaro T : (27) 275-3656 F : (26) 232-4201 E : kilimanjaro@tccia.com Lindi Amani Karume Street, Lindi T : (23) 220-2874 F : (23) 220-2874 E : lindi@tccia.com Manyara Arusha Road, Manyara T : (27) 253-0437 F : (27) 253-0437 E : manyara@tccia.com Kagera Fupi Street, Bukoba T : (28) 222-0673 F : (28) 222-0673 E : kagera@tccia.com Mara Lake Side Street, Musoma T : (28) 262-0190 F : (28) 262-0190 E : mara@tccia.com
Mbeya Karume Road, Mbeya T : (26) 250-3007 F : (26) 250-3007 E : mbeya@tccia.com Mtwara Aghakhan Street, Mtwara T : (23) 233-3807 F : (23) 233-3807 E : mtwara@tccia.com Mwanza Kenyata Road, Mwanza T : (28) 250-2890 F : (28) 250-2890 E : mwanza@tccia.com Pwani Old Morogoro Road, Kibaha T : (23) 240-2482 F : (23) 240-2482 E : coast@tccia.com Rukwa Mpanda Road, Rukwa T : (25) 280-2802 F : (25) 280-2802 E : rukwa@tccia.com
Ruvuma Sokoine Street, Ruvuma T : (25) 260-2769 F : (25) 260-2769 E : ruvuma@tccia.com Tabora Lumumba Street, Tabora T : (26) 260-4169 F : (26) 260-4169 E : tabora@tccia.com Tanga Independence Avenue, Tanga T : (27) 264-6114 F : (27) 264-6114 E : tanga@tccia.com Arusha Jacaranda Street, Arusha T : (27) 254-6147 F : (27) 254-6147 E : arusha@tccia.com Shinyanga Lake Side Street, Shinyanga T : (28) 262-0190 F : (28) 262-0190 E : shinyanga@tccia.com

Tanzania Chamber of Commerce, Industry & Agriculture (TCCIA) PPF HOUSE, Morogoro road/Samora Avenue, Posta, Dar es Salaam T : (22) 211-9436/+255-22-2119437 F : (22) 266-4841 mob:+255754190165 E-mail : hq@tccia.com, info@tccia.com Website: www.tccia.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message